Tanya E

We are in the early stages of looking for our nanny for our first child in September

Family in Calgary

We are in the early stages of looking for our nanny for our first child in September. My husband and I live in the inner city SW and are both professionals. My husband works 9-5pm Mon-Fri and I work at all hours of the day and have the opportunity to be at home more often throughout the day if needed. Our primary concern is the highest level of care for our child but will also be seeking house keeping and possibly light grocery or errands. We would like a full time nanny Mon-Fri from 8am-6pm with the possibility of a few extra shift occasionally on weekends if needed. CPR, first aid and a criminal check are a must. We have spoken with other employed nannies on wage expectations and can discuss this further once we may find a match. We value family with strong morals and values and would love the same from our nanny. We have not had our child yet and are hoping and praying for the perfect baby.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-863-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job