Kim J

We are in need of a live-in nanny for our 3 wonderful children

Family in Kitchener

We are in need of a live-in nanny for our 3 wonderful children. They are a 1 year old boy, 3.5 year old girl and 5 year old girl. My 5 year old is in school part time monday, wednesday and alternate fridays. This is a contract for 2 years. Responsibilities: Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Supervise and care for children,bathe,dress and feed children,prepare children for rest periods. Plan and develop educational programs for young children with a basis on learning. Provide supervision and guidance of homework,special activities such as crafts,games and outings for children. Provide opportunity for creative expression through the mediums of art, dramatic play and music. Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. Prepare/cook and serve nutritious meals,sterilize bottles,prepare formulas and change diapers as needed. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, tend to emotional well-being of children. Discipline children only according to the methods requested by the parents. Take children to and from school and to appointments. Keep records of daily activities and health info regarding children. Daily general pet care. Qualifications: CPR/First Aid, current criminal record check, 2 years experience as nanny, Swimming certificate is an asset but not required. Candidates with English as a second language are welcome to apply. The full time position pays $10.25/hr Hours are 8:30am-430pm Monday to Friday.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-404-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job