Aliza

We are first-time parents to a five month-old girl

Family in Toronto

We are first-time parents to a five month-old girl. Dad is currently working full-time and Mom is on maternity leave until the late summer or early fall. Baby is generally easygoing and is starting to settle into a pattern / routine. Frequently vomits after feeds which requires some extra care but other than that no major issues. Currently a bit fussy due to teething. We speak to the baby mostly in English, occasionally in French, and also in Gujarati and Kutchi (the latter two would be a bonus). We are seeking someone with at least 5 years of experience and 3 references, a background in ECE would be great or at least experience with skill-development play. Help required on a few weekdays so Mom can run errands and get other work done around the house. Location is South Riverdale / Leslieville, 5 minute walk from the 501 streetcar route and a short walk to Lil Bean & Green and Jimmy Simpson park. Looking for a nanny to come to our home or occasionally take baby out when weather is better. We have an indoor cat who is very friendly but who is strictly kept out of certain areas of the house.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job