Jodie H

We are currently looking for a nanny to look after our 3 children aged 4, 10 and 12 in Oakville...

Family in Oakville

We are currently looking for a nanny to look after our 3 children aged 4, 10 and 12 in Oakville to begin late August. My husband and I both work downtown Toronto but I only work 3 - 4 days a week. Our needs would mainly be: - childcare before and after school (7:30 to 9am and 3pm to 6:30pm)3 - 4 days a week - transporting our 4 year old to and from a nearby school (our older kids take a bus just outside our house) - light housekeeping duties while kids are at school (we have a cleaner for heavy cleaning) - kids laundry - preparation of supper - supervision of homework - a loving, caring individual with substantial education / experience with children. An individual active in sports would be beneficial. We would anticipate you would have extra time during the day when the kids are school to also run errands and have some personal time. Child care would be full days during school holidays and when kids are home from school. As a result we are willing to pay for a full-time arrangement for 3 to 4 days to accommodate care of our children during holidays and our longer work days.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job