Brenda T

We are currently looking for a Nanny to come into our home at Aberdeen for 3 days a week

Want To Be Hired By Brenda? Apply Now

Family in Kamloops

We are currently looking for a Nanny to come into our home at Aberdeen for 3 days a week. Prefered days are Tues. Wed. Thurs. from 2pm to 6pm. (increased hours a possibility) Position to start March 26/13. We have three children ages 4 in May(boy), 6(girl), and 8(boy). All are potty trained. Duties to include: -pick up kids from school -Drive kids to after school activites., swimming etc.. -very light House hold duties. ie. dishes. -Preparing meals and snacks (for kids) -Spend time with kids doing activities at home. ie. reading, crafts etc. We are looking for someone who genuinely enjoys working with children and is comfortable dealing with difficult behaviors in a loving, non-shaming way Have a safe, reliable vehicle is required. References required. Wage to be discussed. Please respond to this ad if interested. I am looking for a high energy positive individual. Most hours from 2-6pm wed, thrus, friday. some days a little later some days a little earlier. This job may work into fulltime for the right person. As well possibly looking for someone that may do an over night or a weekend at some point. Looking for someone who is up for a challenge! My children are great one on one but together they are challenging. Some behavioural issues. More info will be given at interview. My children are precious gifts, serious inquiries only. Feel free to text my cell 250-574-....

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-574-... Confirmed
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile