Kristi

We are an energetic and happy family living in Lake Bonavista

Family in Calgary

We are an energetic and happy family living in Lake Bonavista. I require care 4 days per week for my 3 children (1 boy and 2 girls), though my oldest will be in preschool 3 mornings per week. We live in a great neighbourhood, steps away from Fish Creek park and a private Lake with playgrounds, beach and other such activities at our fingertips. In addition to enjoying the ammenities (swimming, biking, walks and trips to the playground), we enjoy reading books, doing crafts and playing in our playroom at home. We are looking for someone to be a part of our family long term (2-3 years if a good fit). We are happy to sponsor through the live in nanny program if required, but would like a candidate who is already living in Calgary/Canada due to the time constraints of sponsoring someone abroad. Please contact if interested. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-719-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job