Rebecca E

We are an Australian family that has recently relocated to Calgary from Sydney

Family in Calgary

We are an Australian family that has recently relocated to Calgary from Sydney. We have two children aged 5 and 2.5. We all love the outdoors and keeping active. In the winter our time together is spent skiing in the mountains, ice skaing or playing together in the park and in the summertime we love to ride our bikes and go swimming at the beach. We are looking for a live-out Nanny to look after our two beautiful children Monday - Friday. The hours will be approx 7.30am to 5.45pm. Our daughter has started kindergarten this year so duties will include taking her to school and from school. At this stage the children do not have any other external activities that they are involved in however, this is likely to change and you will be requried to drive them to and from these activities. A drivers license is therefore essential and our family car will be made available to you, so that the children can attend these activities. We are also looking for a nanny who is willing to perform household duties as well as meal preparation for the children. Other than the above the rest of the time is to be spent, caring, entertaining, interacting, teaching and generally having fun with our children and keeping them occupied and happy! Ultimately, we are looking for a nanny that will become part of our family and who will care for our children like they would their own.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-608-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $8.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job