Anna H

We are a young family recently relocated from Australia to Toronto

Family in Toronto

We are a young family recently relocated from Australia to Toronto. I am a stay at home mum with 2 kids, Oscar 18m and Indie 3. My husband is required to be away from home a lot due to work commitments and I am seeking some home help. Ideally 3 afternoons per week and some evening and weekend work- to assist with looking after the kids, prepping some meals when required, tidying after children and taking them out to playgrounds, parks, outings as well as doing activities at home. We are a fun loving family with very active children. We are use to playing in the outdoors and would like a Nanny who is on the same page. Someone who can familiarise themselves with our way of life and can integrate into our family. We may look at full time, but at this stage are looking at a few days a week, unless the right applicant comes along. We would also like some evening work if the hours are flexible. We are easy going.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-275-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job