Terri O

We are a very warm, kind and caring family

Family in Toronto

We are a very warm, kind and caring family. Our two older girls are self-managing (14 and 12 years old) and don't require caregiving, just driving to school. Our two younger boys are the primary care responsibility (4 and 2 years old). Looking for a long-term loving caregiver and household manager to completely run our home, from caring for and playing with children, taking kids to activities, laundry, picking up light groceries, cooking, light household cleaning, supervising the cleaning lady for deeper cleaning, among other household management duties. Also CPR and First Aid is needed, as we have a swimming pool -- willing to pay for updated training as well. Great pay bonus and vacation, looking for the right person who loves children and especially is active with boys and likes to take them to play places or the park and can also manage all household activities. If interested, please send me a message or call 416-485-... for more details. ADHD

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-983-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job