Jamey D

We are a very loving family with one wonderful daughter

Ontario

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Jamey?

Nanny Job in Ontario

We are a very loving family with one wonderful daughter. We are looking for live in nanny service for full time care for our daughter. We have a vehicle that can be used for work purposes unless you have your own. If you are looking for live in you would have the basement of our home to yourself. This space is a beautiful fully furnished 2 bedroom 2300 square foot space that also has a wonderful wood burning fireplace. We live on 5 acres of lovely property and are located only 18 minutes to collingwood. We also have a golden lab dog who is very loving and part of our family however he does go to work 5days a week with my husband and I so he would not be your responsibility during the day. Also we are looking for someone that has a valid passport or can get one and someone that would be ok with travel 5-6 times per year. Our daughter is a fun loving up beat 22 month old who loves to play, have someone read to her, go for walks, go outside winter or summer to play, in the summer time we have a pool, swing set, and trampoline,and In the winter snowmen and making snow castles are a favorite. We look forward to hearing from you if you feel like you would be a good fit for our family as well as we would be for you. Please feel free to contact me by email or by ph--.... Thank you all and looking forward to finding a wonderful happy family addition.


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Jamey?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Want to be hired by Jamey?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Jamey?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ontario

Adam B

Looking for a live in nanny

Kate B

Exciting Nanny position with two really great kids

Jeremy C

Nanny Wanted in Meaford

Courtney J

Employing a Careful In Home Caregiver

Lauren H

Part time Housekeeper in Oakville

Want to be hired by Jamey?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ontario

Adam B

Looking for a live in nanny

Kate B

Exciting Nanny position with two really great kids

Jeremy C

Nanny Wanted in Meaford

Courtney J

Employing a Careful In Home Caregiver

Lauren H

Part time Housekeeper in Oakville