Small friendly family looking for a mother's helper/housekeeper to help look after our 2 kids and home


Family in Oakville

We are looking for a live out mother's helper/housekeeper to help look after our 2 kids (ages 3.5 and 5) and our home beginning in August 2016. Approximately 30-40 hours per week - ideally split shift from 7-10am/2-6pm. Both children are in school full day, employer can be flexible about hours during the day. Childcare duties will include preparing children for school, school pickup/drop off (approx 10 min walk), bathing and meal preparation/feeding meals. Housekeeping duties will include kitchen cleaning, floors, washrooms, laundry, vacuuming, meal preparation, etc. References are required. First aid/CPR and any other childcare training or experience is an asset. Looking forward to hearing from interested candidates! :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-205-...
Postal Code L6J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job