Michele T

We are a loving home

Family in Brampton

We are a loving home. We speak French and English. The 2 boys are involved in hockey, swimming and piano. We need someone active, and firm enough that the kids will respect them. We also need 100% assurance that my kids will not ever be spanked or hit. You need to be patient, but firm. You must also be non-smoker, and LOVE animals. We have 2 dogs, a cat and a fish. When I am at work, and you are working, I will need you to take the dogs for a walk. My dogs are young, and will be too hyper if they don't get their daily exercise. My pets need love and affection, and so do my boys, I need someone who loves kids and pets. My boys love music and dancing, they have a great sense of humour, so if you can keep up and are patient, this could be a great job for you. Thank you. One of my sons is very hyper, and high-strung. Does not always listen to directions. We need a nanny who can be patient and creative to get through to him and get him to listen. My kids love sports so you need to be active as well.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-495-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job