Ray & Michelle K

We are a loving family of 4 requiring a part-time Nanny to provide before and after school care...

Want To Be Hired By Ray & Michelle?

Get Started Now

Family in Edmonton

We are a loving family of 4 requiring a part-time Nanny to provide before and after school care for 2 children (ages 8 & 10 yrs) in our home located in Riverbend area of Edmonton. We also require some evening and weekend coverage. Total weekly hours will average about 25 hours and schedules will be provided well in advance for your planning needs. We are looking for a mature, responsible individual who enjoys activities with kids and is able to assist with homework. Schedule flexibility is essential and you must have a valid drivers license and own vehicle to drive children to/from school within local community and to various extracurricular sports activities. Travel allowance will be provided. This position will commence the last week of August and is a long-term position. A little bit about us; We are a family of 4, our daughter is 10 and son 8. I am a full-time Nursing student at the U of A going into my final year and my husband works a 2 week in/out rotation out of town. We are a loving family and strongly encourage our children to be respectful and honest. We consider the person who takes on the role of caring for our children to be an extension of our family and not merely an employee. Please contact us via message through this service or call direct on my cell 780-914-... (Michelle's cell). Thanks, Ray & Michelle

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 780-435-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job