We are a loving and flexible family who have had an amazing relationship with our full-time nanny...


Family in Vancouver

We are a loving and flexible family who have had an amazing relationship with our full-time nanny of 7 years. Our needs have now changed as our younger child enters full day Kindergarten and we are hoping to welcome someone else into our home and have you become a true part of our family despite the part-time hours. We are looking someone on Tues, Wed, Thursday approx. 12-6 p.m. Job would include household mgmt and chores for the first couple of hours, followed by school pick-up and then after-school care and supervision of homework, and activities (most within walking distance or we arrange car pools). Hours could be flexible if this is not enough for you. I work part-time but could possibly use more help on Monday and Friday if you are interested in helping more in the home. Part of what was so great with our last nanny is that we both evolved over the years and were flexible with each other's needs. We are happy to continue this way of working together. Would prefer someone with firm but fair discipline skills who will help our children learn to complete chores and homework independently but also be able to have fun with them. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job