Laurie K

We are a loving and energetic family looking for a full-time nanny who shares our love of the...

Family in Calgary

We are a loving and energetic family looking for a full-time nanny who shares our love of the outdoors, crafts, music, and most importantly a love for children. You would be looking after our two children ages 5 and 3. In addition to looking after their needs you will be responsible for planning activities for the kids throughout the day (taking them to the park, play-dates, craft activities, baking, reading, helping with school work etc). Other duties will include general housecleaning, doing the laundry for the kids, preparing their meals, doing dishes & cleanup after meals and activities, and preparing the occasional dinner for the family. It is an asset to have previous nanny experience or experience working with children. Other assets include having a driver's license, CPR and first aid training, and having a proficiency in speaking and reading English. We hope to find a nanny who has a good sense of humor, is fun-loving, creative, takes direction well, is honest, responsible, and loves to work with and be around children. Applicants must be non-smokers. This is a full-time (Monday to Friday) position with a starting wage of $11/hour. If you feel you would be the perfect fit for us please forward your cover letter, resume, and references to Laurie at We look forward to finding our Perfect Nanny. :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-225-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job