Laura S

We are a happy loving family of 5, including 3 boys, aged 3, 7 and 8

Family in Orangeville

We are a happy loving family of 5, including 3 boys, aged 3, 7 and 8. The two older boys are very active, enjoying hockey, soccer, swimming, and in quiet time, reading. The youngest loves to play and read, go for walks, help in the kitchen and then play some more. His current favourite is trains, trains and more trains! We are looking for a nanny that is energetic and fun-loving, willing to take the kids on excursions to parks, playgrounds or other outings of interest. It will be critical to be patient and understanding, and in particular, have the time and attention that the youngest one desperately seeks, as his older brothers leave him behind some times. Additional duties will include basic housekeeping, laundry and food preparation. But our primary concern is that the children are well looked after and have spent the day learning, playing and having fun. In exchange for providing excellent child care, we offer competitive wages, a beautiful room in our home in Orangeville, 3 boys who will love and adore you and a dog who will be devoted to whomever takes her for a walk or pays her some attention. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-307-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job