Trina G

We are a great down to earth family looking for a fantastic energetic and compassionate Nanny for...

Family in Oakville

We are a great down to earth family looking for a fantastic energetic and compassionate Nanny for our three beautiful girls! We live walking distance to the school as well as multiple parks and splash pads. Ava is 6 and is starting grade 1 in the fall, Olivia is 4.5 and will be in SK all day on Monday, Wednesday and every other Friday. Elle will be 3 in September and goes to nursery school on Monday, Wednesday and Friday's from 9:00-11:30am. We provide a minivan for transporting the kids when required. The hours we require are 7:30am - 5:00pm. We are looking for a Nanny who loves the outdoors. The girls love going to parks, splash pads, on treasure hunts and much more. They love energetic story times, coloring and crafts. We are looking for a self starter that can plan and structure a fun day with our girls. We encourage play dates either at our house or elsewhere. There is a great finished basement with wall to wall toys, everything from a castle to a puppet theatre, to stimulate great imagination play on days when the weather doesn't cooperate. We are a family that truly values and respects the challenging job of a Nanny and are looking forward to welcoming the right one into our family!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-660-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job