Anant T

Part-time nanny / house-helper needed!

Family in Oakville

We are a fun-loving family with 4 kids (1 boy, 3 girls). The girls are ages 1, 3, and 5 years old. Our son is 7 years old. We are looking for an energetic and upbeat individual to help us with our daily evening routine. This would involve the following working each day from 3pm - 7:30pm and assisting with the following: - Picking up the two older kids from the school bus-stop near to our home - Preparing their snacks and getting them started with homework - Assisting with preparation of dinner - Assisting with laundry and light house-keeping - Picking up groceries as needed - Organizing play / study areas as well as children's bedrooms The two younger children will be picked up from daycare around 5pm and brought home, at which point you will assist with them as needed. We have a well-established routine for our kids and encourage them to spend time playing outside, doing indoor activities such as games, crafts, and homework, consisting of practicing their reading, writing, and numbers / arithmetic. Secondary duties will include cleaning up after the children, doing their laundry (clothes, bedsheets), preparing their meals, organizing clothing and toys, and keeping all areas that are used clean and tidy. Dinner preparation for the family 2 times per week is desired as well. Ability to read, write, and speak English fluently is mandatory. Previous childcare experience is mandatory. A criminal background check will be required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-918-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job