Tara V

We are a fun-loving family of 5 looking for a live-out Nanny in Sherwood Park, AB

Family in Sherwood Park

We are a fun-loving family of 5 looking for a live-out Nanny in Sherwood Park, AB. Our children are soon-to-be 5yr girl and two boys 7 & 9. We are looking for someone who is comfortable with pets, as we also have a large breed dog that adores the children and likes to hang out in the house. Our schedule is still a \\\'work in progress\\\'. Could be full time (M-F, 7am-5pm) during the summer, with approximately 1 week off in July and 1 week off in August. During the school months we would be looking for part-time, 12pm-5pm M-F. One week would be 5 days the next week would be 3 days. All non-school days would be full days. Occasional flexibility is appreciated, however any changes to the schedule would be discussed and agreed to ahead of time. Driver\'s license is preferred. Ideally we would like to hire one nanny for both the summer and school months, but would be willing to seperate the positions if necessary. Please contact us if you are interested in the position(s).

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-920-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job