We are a family with three children (two twin boys, who will be 11 in June, and a 18 month old...

Family in Edmonton

We are a family with three children (two twin boys, who will be 11 in June, and a 18 month old daughter). I work full-time and my husband is away on business during the week (approximately 4 days). We are looking for someone who is dedicated to her job and who loves being around small children. Our daughter is really fun and smart; we want someone who would enjoy playing with her and teaching her about the world around her. We are also a very busy family. Your responsibilities would include preparing a small breakfast, maintaining a clean and organized home, and preparing a simple dinner for us. My boys leave for school at 8:30 am, and I pick them up after school, so for the most part, you will be alone with my daughter during the day. We currently have a great nanny, with whom we have worked with for six months, but now that my husband will be away a lot, I need someone who can take on more responsibility. Ideally, we would like someone who loves music and sports, and who can help me stay on top of things.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-434-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job