Andrea C

We are a family with 2 children

Want To Be Hired By Andrea?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We are a family with 2 children. Our youngest is a girl, now 4 months old and our oldest child is a boy who will be turning 3 in May. I am currently on maternity leave and will be returning to full time work in November, when our daughter turns 1. Before needing full time care, I would be interested in having someone get to know my children as a sitter. We don't have family in town who can provide care, so I am hoping to have a consistent regular person who my children know and trust to watch them on an occasional basis as needed. I like to keep my toddler busy with crafts and lots of physical play. He is very active. We believe that kids should spend lots of time outdoors when possible and do not like them to watch too much TV. Our Toddler will be attending preschool 2x/week starting in September and we would like our nanny to be able to do pick up and drop off there. We are looking for an energetic and enthusiastic nanny who can keep up with our Toddler and meet the care needs of our younger child. We value a go-getter attitude -- someone who will be creative in thinking of ways to keep our kids engaged and is not afraid to get out of the house to attend activities that are best for the kids.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-473-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job