Kim L

We are a family where the nannies typically stay for 3-4 years

Family in Richmond Hill

We are a family where the nannies typically stay for 3-4 years. We try to be very good to our nannies. We have 3 children but one is married and has moved out. Our son requires the most care. He likes to play on the computer, fly his planes on a flight simulator. Play outside in the summer. He is a very happy loving child. We would like someone that is happy to spend time with him on the computer and outdoors building his house. We have 2 cats and a dog. We both work full time but my husband works from home so he is happy to assist. Our current Nanny has given us alot of notice so we have flexibilty on a start date. My son (13) has Cerebral Palsy he is high functioning. He attends a regular school. He will need physical help with getting in and out of a chair and toileting. My husband works from home so he is around a great deal of the time to assist.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-770-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job