Catherine L

We are a family of four, with 2 adults, a boy that will turn 3 in November, and a newborn girl...

Family in Toronto

We are a family of four, with 2 adults, a boy that will turn 3 in November, and a newborn girl who will be born August 19. We live in a house at Yonge and Eglinton. The 3-year old boy goes to daycare all day. The father works from home and the mother will be on maternity leave for at least a year (likely more). We are looking for a mother's helper to do the following activities: 40% of the time nannying/babysitting and 60% of the time housekeeping, cooking, grocery shopping and errands, picking up and dropping off the boy at daycare. The person must master the english language. Ideally, the person also speaks french. The person must have a driver's license and driving experience. Ideally, the person would have her own vehicle; if not, she could use the family vehicle. This is a part-time position, 20-30 hours a week, with the timing to be discussed. Compensation to be determined based on the candidate. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-419-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job