Andrew & Erica C

We are a family of four (mom, dad, baby, and dog) looking for a loving nanny to become an...

3

Family in Kanata

We are a family of four (mom, dad, baby, and dog) looking for a loving nanny to become an extended member of the family. A typical day includes lots of free play (getting down at the baby's level) and guiding the baby in educational play. She also enjoys music, singing, dancing, crafts (finger painting and colouring) as well as sensory activities. Enjoys going for walks to the park and learning about the world outdoors. Loves, Loves, Loves animals (watching the ducks by a nearby stream is like Disneyland for her). Other responsibilities include: tidying up after play, diapering, potty-training, offering one on one sleep assistance, prepare meals as directed in meal plan, planning fun and educational activities, cleaning up after meals (sweeping and wiping down surfaces), baby's laundry, letting dog out/in from backyard and ensuring dog's bowl has water. cow's milk and soy protein enteropathy

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job