Shelley G

After School Help wanted in the Fall - Oakville (Third Line/Upper Middle area)

Want To Be Hired By Shelley?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Oakville

We are a family of 4 without pets; located in Oakville in the Third Line and Upper Middle area. We are looking for a part-time person to help us transport our kids from school (3:30 pickup) to their after school activities in the fall starting at 4pm. Our 2 children have activities on different days so after one child is dropped off then we would also need someone to bring the other child home and supervise them until we get home from work. (5-6pm) This role will be part-time hours 3-5 days a week. We are open to discussing the number of days and hours as my husband and I have some flexibility with our jobs. While getting our children to their activities in the fall is our primary need, If you are interested in additional hours of work, we could also expand the role to include assisting us with errands, helping to get dinner ready and/or light house keeping duties. We could also look at some part-time summer hours as well. We are looking for someone who: - has previous related experiences - is reliable and self motivated - has their own transportation - is willing to work with minimal supervision - has no criminal record - has a clean driving record If you are interested in helping out our family, we would love to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-469-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job