We are a family of 4 who have been living in Georgetown South for 10 years

Family in Georgetown

We are a family of 4 who have been living in Georgetown South for 10 years. We have 2 little boys who are very sweet, sociable, happy and busy. They keep me on my toes especially the 4 year old who is into everything. The boys get along well together. My youngest who is almost a year old pretty much goes with the flow. My eldest son is at school every day half days in the afternoons and starting in September will be at school full-time. He would sometimes need dropping off at school in the morning starting September - I may do this myself when I can. He would however, need picking up everyday from school (just around the corner). Fridays would be a half day for the nanny and Monday to Thurs hours would be 8:30 - 5:30. We would not require a lot of housekeeping but may need some help with light work such as boys laundry putting in the washer and dryer. Preparing lunch and cleaning up i.e. a few dishes, keep house generally in a tidy condition. We are fairly flexible as a family. We are looking for someone very responsible and reliable. Someone who the boys can learn from and have fun with. We would want them to have the same nanny for at least a year so nannies who are looking for short-term work need not apply. I would hope you would become part of our family and we can work together to make happy memories for my little boys.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job