Ramya N

We are a family of 4, my daughter is 9 and my son is 3

Family in Vancouver

We are a family of 4, my daughter is 9 and my son is 3.5 years. I will be starting a full time course at UBC this fall and my husband travels frequently. We are looking for a live in housekeeper and a live out nanny We are looking for a nanny for our children who will stimulate them mentally, physically and emotionally. Our ideal nanny is someone who has atleast 5-7 years of full time nanny experience and who can drive. I am happy to discuss further details with interested people. We livein 5 bedroom house on 3 levels with a garden and front patio. We are looking for a live-in housekeeper who is a cheerful friendly person and will want to be part of our family. You will need to do regular housekeeping duties, cook meals for the family and occasional childcare. We are a vegetarian family, so you will need to cook vegetarian meals for us. I am happy to teach you to make dishes suited to us. Only candidates already in the country should apply as I need you to join asap. Please call on 604-484-... for more details

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-338-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job