Katie T

We are a family of 4

Want To Be Hired By Katie?

Get Started Now

Family in Fox Creek

We are a family of 4. My husband and I have two girls. Our 4 year old is very independent, outgoing and active. We also have a newborn that is only 2 weeks old. We have two pets. A friendly dog and cat. We live in a small town in Alberta and everything (school, sports, swimming pool, parks ect) are all within walking distance. We have a nice sized house with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The person we bring into our house would have their own bedroom and bathroom in a separate part of the house. We could set them up with their own T.V. and internet / phone access. My husband and I both have very demanding jobs. Most days we would be home by 5:30pm but there would be times that we could get home later than that. We would like to bring someone into our house that would be willing to clean the house up a bit (vacuum, dust, clean bathroom ect) and would be willing to start and sometimes complete dinners. The successful candidate would also be responsible for getting our kids to and from school and various other activities. We are an active family and like to travel, camp, hike and play sports. We look forward to hearing from interested candidates. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-434-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Rectangle