Angela G

We are a family of 3

2

Family in Milton

We are a family of 3. It is a bilingual household with both English and French. Our child is 3 1/2 and understands both languages, but currently just speaks English. We are a quiet family and have a quiet home. We are a non-smoking home and pet free as well. We are looking for a person who has experience either personally or professionally with children who are exceptional. Someone who loves children and has the patience for the challenges that come along with any special or extra needs. Our child loves to be outside. It could be -20 or 20, daytime or night time - just enjoys the outdoors, going to the park to be on the swings, or to climb or slide down the slide. Our child loves music, dance, books, and music or word games. This position requires someone who is caring, patient, respectful, loving, understanding, firm but kind. Someone who can help with socialization skills as our child currently seems more confortable with adults than children. Our child loves to laugh and giggle. Structure and routine are important to any child, but seeing as there are some challenges, consistency is very important here. We are currently looking for occasional or part-time help in order to build a relationship. Thank you very much. Currently on wait lists for a Paediatric Developmental Assessment, 1 area to be determined is ASD. Currently the child attends Speech Therapy sessions.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job