Charlotte D

We are a family living in Pointe Claire with 3 children

Family in Pointe-Claire

We are a family living in Pointe Claire with 3 children. Me and my husband both work and need to travel from time to time. I am looking for a person full time or part time. If the position is full time, light housekeeping will be required, keeping the house clean and neat, folding the laundry and do meal preparation for the children some nights of the week. If part time, the position would be from 1.30 to 6pm every day Monday to Friday. When school starts the children typically come home at 2.40, they relax have a snack and then do home work, daily Kumon and French and English reading. They go to swimming 3 times a week and to Kumon twice a week. In the week I would need the person the cook them a meal and take them to their activities. I am looking for a hard working individual who would fit in with the family and enjoy the kids. Me and my husband travel twice a year for business and we need someone to stay at the house. Car is provided.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-261-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job