Catrina J

We are a family living in King Township, approximately 10 minutes from Schomberg/Newmarket/Maple

Want To Be Hired By Catrina?

Get Started Now

1

Family

We are a family living in King Township, approximately 10 minutes from Schomberg/Newmarket/Maple. We have a 2 year old Daughter that is in preschool 5 days a week 7 hours a day and will continue to go to school. We are expecting a new baby, and my pregnancy has some complications so I am looking for a mother's helper to start. Your duties will be Laundry, Housecleaning, walking 1 dog for 30 minutes a day, cooking 1 family meal for dinner, and helping Mom with any tasks, including entertaining 2 yr old when she gets home from preschool until Dad gets home. My Daughter is a great little, girl, already potty trained, very vocal, loves to Dance and Play. We are flexable on the starting date for the right person, we can have someone start as early as next week and we can wait a couple of months if need be as well. We have 2 Dogs, 1 small 1 large that are both very loving good non aggressive dogs. We are looking for someone that will become a part of our family, so we can all be happy and comfortable. References From Canada are an absolute must please.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-828-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job