Catherine B

We are a close-knit family seeking a nanny who can keep up with our two very active children

Family in Pickering

We are a close-knit family seeking a nanny who can keep up with our two very active children. Our son is 4 1/2 years old and attends kindergarten full day every other day and needs to be taken to and from school. He enjoys playing with trains, using his imagination, and playing outdoors. Our daughter is 22 months. She enjoys reading books, playing with her "stuffies", and dancing/listening to music. They get along very well together. Our children enjoy very active play time. We are seeking someone who has a lot of energy, enjoys active playtime - both indoors and out, can prepare healthy snacks/meals, is willing to do light housekeeping and some of the children's laundry. Cough variant asthma - ability to administer puffer (can be taught by parents) and recognize signs/symptoms of an asthma attack

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-419-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job