Lara

We are a busy, loving family, located in Aldershot (Burlington) seeking a high energy, caring and...

Burlington, Ontario

11/hr

Want to be hired by Lara?

Nanny Job in Burlington, Ontario

We are a busy, loving family, located in Aldershot (Burlington) seeking a high energy, caring and experienced nanny/sitter to care for our 2 month old son. We are interviewing for 2 possible positions: 1) Full-Time, Live-In Nanny 35 hours per week - $--... per hour. Room and Board is $370.00 per month 2) Part Time, Live-Out Babysitter 18-21 hours per week, 3 week days per week (preferably Mon, Tues & Thurs, 6-7 hours per day) - $--... per hour. Both my husband and I work from home. The primary responsibility of the nanny/sitter is the safety and well-being of our child while we work in other rooms or attend meetings out of the house during the working day. However, we are also looking for someone who can play with, stimulate and help to develop our son. We live in a great area, with parks & amenities, that is perfect for taking walks - and would like to see that our son gets 'outside time' at least once a day. We have a small dog named Metro who will need to be let out a few times a day. And, during down times, we are looking for the sitter to do light housework duties like: • Emptying and loading dishwasher • Laundry • Vacuuming • Mopping • Dusting • Tidying • Light Gardening If applying for the live-in Nanny position, we have a good sized, newly renovated bedroom with ensuite and will provide shared laundry and TV room. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Lara?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Want to be hired by Lara?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Lara?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Burlington, Ontario

David V

Part time Nanny for 9-5 a couple days a week

Eriko H

Oakville, Ontario Au Pair Job

Claudia S

Part-time Nanny/Caregiver for family of 3 fun kids.

Amy L

Nanny Wanted Jan 2019

Mike A

Nanny needed for twin girls

Find Nannies Jobs in Burlington, Ontario

Want to be hired by Lara?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Burlington, Ontario

David V

Part time Nanny for 9-5 a couple days a week

Eriko H

Oakville, Ontario Au Pair Job

Claudia S

Part-time Nanny/Caregiver for family of 3 fun kids.

Amy L

Nanny Wanted Jan 2019

Mike A

Nanny needed for twin girls