Kimberley B

We are a busy happy family living in Bloor West with 3 children

Want To Be Hired By Kimberley? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are a busy happy family living in Bloor West with 3 children. Our oldest son is 8 and he is in grade 3. He loves swimming, biking & board games. Our boy/girl twins are 5 and are in full day sk and love anything their older brother is doing. They are happy but full of beans. We are looking for an energetic person to help with: Child minding (before school, lunch and after school), School drop offs/pickups for our 3 kids and bringing our oldest back & forth for lunch, making meals or packing up lunches/snacks for school Homework help - the twins bring home books to read aloud on a daily basis Taking them to swimming or skating if it falls on a weeknight Generally anything that might come up with 3 kids! We have our house cleaned on a weekly basis so that is not part of the job requirements. My husband works shift work and I work freelance in film so we're looking for someone from February until June with almost full time hours but over a few days. The days vary from week to week so ideally someone who is flexible. If all this sounds of interest to you and you think it would be a good fit please message me to discuss further. Best, Kim

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-829-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job