Joanne S

We are a busy family with three children

Family in Toronto

We are a busy family with three children. (Two girls, 9 & 7 and our son is 4) Our wonderful caregiver is expecting a baby, so we are now looking for a fun-loving and experienced caregiver to take over. The girls are in full days at school, and our son is in a half day Montessori program. The job is caring for the kids, school drop off/ pickups, along with some meal preparation and housekeeping while the kids are in school, to help keep us organized. The hours are 8:00 am to 6:00 pm, Monday through Friday. There are many other Caregivers in our west end neighbourhood of Parkdale/ Roncesvalles. There is lots of getting together at the park in the good weather, and playdates with other nannies and children in the poor weather. If this sounds like a fit for you, please respond by email to Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647292 Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job