Karla B

We are a busy family of four (mom, dad and two amazing little girls), plus our two pets (dog and...

Family in Ottawa

We are a busy family of four (mom, dad and two amazing little girls), plus our two pets (dog and cat). We are seeking for a loving nanny who has had extensive experience with infant/preschool-aged kids and who has has kids of her own. Our infant will need full-time care, while our pre-schooler will need after school care starting Sep. 2013, but full-time care during the summer of 2013. The caregiver would be able/willing to take the kids to organized activities during the day and provide as many educational experiences as possible. Some housework and meal preparation (at least for the girls) would be ideal. We have a lovely detached home with lots of stairs. Our backyard is small, but we live very close to a park that the girls love to frequent. We have two pets: a very large Giant Schnauzer who comes to work with mom/dad every day so he rarely stays home. Our very friendly cat is for sure to welcome you every day. The street we live in is very quiet, but we are within walking distance to the Parkway, making spring/summer walks very enjoyable. Salary is negotiable and so is the opportunity to receive extended health benefits (drug plan and paramedical services such as dental, massage therapy, etc.). The caregiver would be put on payroll and will be eligible to WSIB, CPP and EI.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613 Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job