Sonia C

We are a bilingual Family of 5

Family in Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

We are a bilingual Family of 5. We have twins boys who are now 10 and their younger brother is almost 4. We are seeking for someone to help us out in our home and with our kids in our everyday lives. My husband and I are business owners and will be expanding our business in December 2013, thus the reason we are needing an extra hand. We are looking for someone who is available to live in for approximately 6 months, unless you live not far from our town to commute we may accept. If you are looking for a Family who loves life, and 3 dynamic boys and a dog, we look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time in looking over our family profile, please feel free to call for further information and a potential interview. NOTE: I did add Portuguese as a language choice, however this is not mandatory just a bonus as I am Portuguese Canadian and would love to reinforce my mother tongue with the children.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 450-567-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job