Marie

We are a bilingual family (French and English) with 2 girls (aged 7 and 9) that believes in being...

Family in Toronto

We are a bilingual family (French and English) with 2 girls (aged 7 and 9) that believes in being active, having fun, and eating well (healthy). We're looking for a babysitter that is caring, responsible, dependable and of course, loves children. We need someone that can help us with afterschool care. Our ideal caregiver would look after our 2 daughters on 4 or 5 days a week between the hours of 3:30 to 6:30 (although those hours may be increased if requested). The caregiver must possess a valid drivers' licence. You would pick the children up from school (we would provide the car), organize the play time, help the children with their homework if needed, drive them to their activities (if any), and make and serve them supper. We live in Riverdale near Danforth and Logan, at Chester Subway station. We look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-525-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job