Nicole S

Mom to 2 amazing kids (4.5 and 13 months) looking for full time nanny!

Want To Be Hired By Nicole?

Get Started Now

13

Family in Toronto

Hello! I am a newly single parent to 2 wonderful children (aged 4.5, boy and 1, girl). I am headed back to work full time starting in April and am actively searching for a live-in OR live-out nanny to be an extension of my family. We live in a large 4-story townhouse in the Beach area of Toronto. A little more about us: We're a high-energy family that enjoys being active. We have memberships to multiple facilities across the city (The YMCA, Sprouts, Science Centre and the Toronto Zoo). As well, my son is registered for different sports throughout the year (baseball, basketball, swimming). Finding a nanny with a drivers license would be a benefit but is not a must. My son is in Junior Kindergarten and would need to be taken to and from school on most days, which is a short 10 minute walk. My daughter would need full time care during the days and we have a neighbourhood of young kids with other nannies to spend time with. My job is not a traditional 9-5. I own my own company and am often working weekends and late nights. Some of the time I will ask you to take care of other things around the house or errands so that I can spend time with my kids. There will be lots of variety in the role! What I am looking for: Ive been running my own company for years, so I know how amazing life can be when you're working with A-Players. Im looking to bring an A-Player into my home and family life. I am looking for someone with significant experience caring for 2 children. I am also looking for someone who is committed to making my life as a single-parent as easy as possible by taking initiative around the house when time permits. First Aid and CPR certification, as well as a criminal record check, are both necessary. Apart from childcare, other responsibilities include light housework (I have a cleaning person who comes regularly, so this would just be keeping things tidy in between visits), preparing meals, lunches and snacks, grocery shopping and running errands. Our home is a non-smoking environment. I have a very old cat who keeps to herself. If this sounds like the sort of gig you've been looking for, we'd love to hear from you. I won't settle for anyone but a superstar, so please tell us what makes you such a good fit for this role!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-225-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job