Chantelle R

Waterdown Babysitting Provider Searching for Work

Want To Connect With Chantelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterdown

Hey there my name is Chantelle! I am an outgoing and fun person and I love working with kids. For the past 7 years, and currently, I have babysat 4 kids of different ages and quadruplets as well. I am currently in school for nursing and am looking for a nanny job for the summer and would love to hear from anyone in the Burlington/Hamilton/Brantford area to send me a message! I am available full time throughout the week during the spring/summer months (May 1-August 31) and some weekends if needed. . Over the past years of babysitting, college (practical nursing), and everyday life, I have experience with creating educational activities, G2 (soon to be G) license with a clean driving record, CPR & First Aid certificates, clean police check, meal preparation, and caring for kids of varying age groups. I am offering live out care provision, school pick-up and drop-off, planning activities/crafts weekly, and keeping your kids happy and entertained throughout the summer months while I am with them! I would love to hear from you, so if you are interested, send me a message and I will reply within 1-2 days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 905-516-...
Postal Code L9H...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile