Lora B

Warm, Loving, Patient and Fun Nanny!

Want To Connect With Lora? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am a 26 year old girl living in Toronto and I love taking care and teaching kids! I have experience as a nanny, music teacher and child workshop leader; engaging with children and spending time with them is something I truly enjoy and am good at. I'm a creative person who plays lots of instruments, does fun crafts, plays games and enjoys cooking. I'm reliable, considerate, punctual, and dedicated. I know I can provide your children with the care, patience and love they need while you're away! I am currently in the process of updating my CPR/First Aid certification and looking for a full-time nanny position to start in September. I am looking for a nanny position in a household of 1-4 children, any age is fine. My past related work experience includes: -Piano, guitar, ukulele and vocal music teacher from children ages 4-15. View reviews at (www.....com) --...) -Former employee of MonkeyRockMusic..... Full-time music leader of "mommy and me" music classes with parents and babies ages 0-4 (2013) -Chocolate Making workshop leader for children ages --...) -Several babysitting jobs from --...-week Live in nanny position for 3 children ages 4-9 in 2012 -Two-week Live out nanny for 2 children ages 5 and 7 in 2008 - Bachelor of Music degree; High Honours with Distinction

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-906-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile