Erica S

Fun Warm Loving Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Erica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My names Erica , I am 28 years old and have 8 years of experience with children. I am CPR and First Aid trained, and have a certificate. I also have a updated police check . I have cared for children all over Ottawa, including Westboro, New Edinburg, and Barrhaven. I have many references and glowing recommendations from past employers. I am very comfortable with animals in the home. I love what I do , and I love children! I've looked after children of all ages, and know what it takes to provide a safe and happy environment As a nanny I think its important to be an extension of the family (member). I enjoy being a nanny because it is much more hand on. I get the opportunity to really be involved with helping raise, and having a positive effect on the child's care, and upbringing. I believe in structure, routine and fun! I also think a healthy diet is important. I have personally lost 100 pounds and know how important it is to eat well, the importance of exercise, and stimulation. Daily routine is important as mentioned earlier. I think playdates, and park visits are key. Including field trips, whether it be the museum, or farm , etc. Based on the parents budget for activities. My main concern as a Nanny is the children (children). I do tidy any messes made by the children through out the day (toys,dishes). I also do not have a car nor do I drive. I am looking for full time position with a family long term ( 1-2) year contract. I am open to anything contract that is full time , in the area of Ottawa. I am also open to a nanny share. Please contact me if you have any concerns or questions. I reply quickly! Look forward to hear from you. Thank you , Erica :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-440-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing