This listing has been removed.

Search Kelowna, BC

Warm, Friendly, Music teaching Nanny — Archived

1

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi there! My name is Pieteke, I am a 23 year old female that is looking for a nanny position in Kelowna. I have recently moved back to Kelowna after graduating with a music degree in Vancouver. I have been babysitting for 10 years now and have my current first aid training and past babysitting course training. I have continued babysitting throughout school and with a full-time job. I get along well with kids and enjoy babysitting! I am able to teach piano and music lessons. I am looking for a full-time position and would love to talk further and discuss a position with you if you enjoy reading this description.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.