Angela Nelson-Heesch

After school care needed for 2 and 4 year old

Want To Be Hired By Angela? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a warm, responsible, and experienced nanny to pick-up and care for two children each afternoon. The children are 2 and almost-5 years old currently attending a Montessori school during the day. This five day a week live out position is for 2.5 hours per day (approximately 3:30 - 6 pm - Monday to Friday) and involves picking the children up from school and bringing them home, either on the subway or in your own vehicle. Our home is located on a quiet one way street next to Dovercourt Park. We are a ten minute walk to both Ossington and Dufferin subway stations. Free street parking available. Our home is non-smoking and cat friendly. We are looking for a caregiver who loves children and is reliable, trustworthy and punctual. The hope is for this to be a long-term relationship carrying the children into their early school days as well. Preference will be given to someone who is also open to frequent weeknight babysitting. Your general responsibilities will include, but are not limited to: - Picking the children up from school and transporting them safely home - Preparing snacks for the children - Occasional assistance with evening meal prep (although you will not be expected to make dinner) - Play, read, take walks, visit the park, etc. - Occasional tidying Training in early childhood education is preferred. You must be proficient in English. First aid training and is required. Police screening and references will also be required. We look forward to meeting you! Please do not apply if you are looking for a live-in position or a sponsor.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-207-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Angela Nelson-Heesch

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Megan R

Angela was a wonderful employer during my time working for her. I adored her two children very much. Her home was very nice to work out of and you can't get any better when it comes to child-friendly neighbourhood! I would highly recommend her as both an employer and lovely person.

Share This Listing