Doren B

Warm and fun family looking for a permanent part time caregiver for 2 amazing kids

Want To Be Hired By Doren?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Thanks for stopping by and reading our description :) Summary We are looking for a loving, warm and fun caregiver for our children who are 4 and 8 to provide a fun and loving after school experience for our kids. The hours are part time, 4 days a week (~16-20 hours a week) and we are looking for someone who is interested in staying with us for a while. After school responsibilities include taking our kids to after school programs (currently walking distance), the local park or play dates in the neighbourhood, hosting play dates, homework supervision, arts and crafts, baking, playing etc. Our kids are in a carpool home from school so pick up is not required. Other responsibilities include preparing dinner and very light housekeeping (breakfast clean up, dinner clean up, maybe folding laundry) etc. We do have a housekeeper who comes once a week to clean the house. It is important you know that one of our kids has life threatening food allergies. It is critically important that you are comfortable with all this entails to ensure he is safe. Location Eglinton and Bathurst/ Allen area. 7 min walk from Eglinton West subway station. Hours Working days are Monday - Thursday (may be able to work out an arrangement for 3 days a week). The hours are 3:00pm (start time is a little flexible) until 7:00pm. 1 or 2 nights a week hours may be until 8 or 9 and this will be coordinated in advance. As mentioned above, my hope is the caregiver we choose (and who chooses us) is interested in a longer term relationship and will stay with us at least next school year. About us We are a fun, warm and caring family. We believe caregivers are like family and have certainly treated our caregivers as such. Our home is pet free, smoke free and kosher style. We look forward to hearing from you if you feel we are a good match.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-292-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6C...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job