Yun H

Part time/Occassional Babysitter Available

Nanny in North York

Hello, I am a reliable, knowledgeable, honest and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I have over 14 years of experience in taking care of children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years. I am a literature, sociology and psychology major with a strong emphasis on education, therefore, I actively engage the children in educational activities and encourages them to read. I enjoy preparing and providing nutritional meals and snacks for the children and find ways to keepthe kidsphysically active . Safety is very important to me and I always ensure that the kids in my care is safe at all times whether we are in side of the home or taking a walk. I love to play silly games and enjoy hearing they laughter.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-822-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2A...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider