Sophie Wong

Warm, Patient and Enthusiastic mom looking for part time child care work (with Recommendation)

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Thank you for reading my profile. I am a mature student and a mother of 2 (big boys age 19 & 20) and am looking for a part time, occasional or short term babysitting work in between now to end of October, 2018. My available hours for work : I am looking for work on Friday & Saturday 9am - 4pm (longer hours may be also available) and also some weekdays starts from 3pm. I am currently working for a family on evening nights which usually start at 6pm on a fairy frequent basis. ** Occasional Sunday is also considered. ** The start time on Mon - Thu could be little earlier or later, depends on the family home location. Working experience:- I recently finished a 5-weeks work for a family with 2 young children, 15 months old toddler and a 3 years old little beauty. A very positive recommendation is provided. A screen shot (part of it) is attached at the profile photo column. The original with the family contact is available for verification at an interview, if required. Something about myself - I am a mother of two active boys and we all love sports. Besides, I like reading books, doing arts and crafts and playing songs for children. Meanwhile I am taking a diploma course on Accounting and Payroll in a private college. I previously worked in the fast paced travel industry and the job nature led me to be a good decision maker, efficient, reliable and detail oriented person. I joined the Child Care industry as an part time since 2016. I have my First Aid/CPR level C qualified until 17 Nov 2019. Copy of criminal record check is also available. I live nearby Sheppard/Yonge subway (North York - I don't drive) and am available for part time/occasional babysitting and child care jobs until end of Oct 2018.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-837-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2N...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing