Alisha Kams

Warm and energetic nanny in Pincher Creek

Nanny in Pincher Creek

My name is Alisha Kams. My husband and I have recently moved to Pincher Creek after having attended a training course in B.C., where we're from. We both participate in full-time volunteer work and as such are looking for part-time employment. I love kids and have had the opportunity to provide care for both children and teens over the years. In addition I have also thoroughly enjoyed working with disabled children and adults both secularly and in a volunteer work capacity. If there's an opportunity to combine child-care with housekeeping and perhaps light cooking or other household duties, I would be more than happy to consider doing so.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-339-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider