Paula S

Looking for part-time Nanny to start mid July

Family in Burnaby

We are looking for an energetic part-time nanny to look after our 2 children (23 months and almost 4 years) starting mid July. We will require care 2 days a week, preferably Thursdays and Fridays, but with some flexibility if other days are preferred. The oldest child will be attending preschool in the mornings (Sept-June), and will need to be picked up. Hours of work required are 8am 5pm. We live in North Burnaby, close to main bus routes. The successful candidate must be comfortable taking the bus with both children. Alternatively, a car would be an asset. Salary is negotiable. If interested, please respond to this post and include the following information: Description of your experience with children Any relevant certifications (First aid, ECE, etc.) Salary expectation Availability/preferred days of work Please include a short paragraph on yourself (what makes you a good nanny and why you enjoy taking care of kids) Only applicants selected for interviews will be contacted. Thank you for your interest, we look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-418-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5C...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,045.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job