This listing has been removed.

Search Elora, ON

Wanted part-time nanny for 6 year old son-Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from after school to 11pm — Archived

Family in Elora

I am looking for a part-time nanny to take care of my 6 year old son on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays to pick him up from the Trillium Waldorf School in Guelph, bring him home to our home in Elora, make him dinner, help him with homework and educational activities, bath him, read him a story, put him to bed at 8pm and take care of him until approx. 11pm when I return from my office in Vaughan. I also need for Luka to be taken care of on PA days and school holidays. The Waldorf school has a 2 week March Break and 2 weeks off at Christmas and finishes the school year in mid June. I have a small dog and 3 cats that require minimal care also.

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code N0B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children -1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jennifer Ramage

I have known Joanne for upwards of 20 years as both a colleague and friend and can certainly attest to her being a very kind, caring, personable, hard working, reliable and trustworthy woman. I sincerely recommend Joanne as a wonderful woman to work with/for.

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.